Hobby Update 5/6/17 – Taking a break 

We all get there occasionally. I’m burned out. I’m not enjoying any of my painting and I’m not getting any time to actually play.

I’ve finished a few models and felt so underwhelmed that I’ve not cracked out the camera to share them. I’ve been pushing through but I know when it’s time to take a break. 

I’m calling it for June. I’m going to unwind. Read some books. Watch some Netflix, get some sun and see y’all back here in July for more Warhammer goodness. Until then, bye the noo. 
-Callum

One thought on “Hobby Update 5/6/17 – Taking a break 

Leave a Reply

