Intergalactic Space Police 

So I had a couple of extra Guardsmen kicking around and thought I’d start playing around with ideas for my next Imperial Guard Army. That’s totally a thing, people start another of the same army they already have all the time, shut up, it’s not weird. Anyway I have been playing around with the idea of an Imperial Knight army that also has all the men-at-arms, aka the Planetary Defence Force for a Knight World. What I ended up getting was this… WOOP WOOP IT’S THE SOUND OF THE INTERGALACTIC SPACE POLICE!

The question now is – do I try to find a way to make them a little more ‘bonded serf-y’ or just embrace this and make a full on Arbites army? Ooh so many ideas.

Until next time, bye the noo!

-Callum 

3 thoughts on “Intergalactic Space Police 

  1. Looking good man. I like your painting style. Full arbites man. Do iiiiiit! I read an article recently where the guy used blood bowl torsos and legs, skitarii heads and scout shotguns to make Arbites. Pretty cool

    Like

Leave a Reply

