Lord of Khorne on Juggernaut Conversion

I decided that the standard “Khorgos Khul” Might Lord of Khorne wasn’t going to cut it for my heavily mobile cavalry army and converted him into a Lord of Khorne on Juggernaut. So much more fitting.

_20170507_233415

It’s a simple enough conversion – I took Khul and cut him in half. Green stuffed him to the torso of a Mighty Skullcrusher. He’s a good size and certainly stands out but he needed a little extra size so I beefed up the base a little as well.

_20170507_233506

I forget how much fun and how simple it can be to customise a model and how it can really set your army up. I was really disliking the idea of a heavy cavalry army being led by a single dude on foot. Now I have a more suitable centrepiece to lead the charge.

Feel free to leave any comments below. Until next time, bye the noo!

-Callum

3 thoughts on “Lord of Khorne on Juggernaut Conversion

Leave a Reply

