Imperial Guard Chimera 4

My last Chimera is complete to go along with my just completed veteran squad. I would do another 4 in a heartbeat they are so easy and fun to paint. In fact if I get that Hellhound I’m angling after then at least I’ll get to do another one and there’s still the little matter of that last Wyvern to get done as well.

At this stage I’m repeating myself about weathering and colours so instead I’ll just leave the images for you to have a look and please, let me know what you think in the comments.

-Callum.

Leave a Reply

