Warmachine

Look Back: Warmachine Mercenaries

Since I have been looking through the pictures of my old Warmachine collection I thought I’d put up some of my Mercenaries. These have a bit more of a varied character compared to the typical units and were some of my favourite models. Each of them was also an eBay rescue project so seeing them painted and restored was greatly satisfying. I think the Ogrun Bokur is without doubt my favourite (the big fella with the spear).

Until next time, bye the noo.

-Callum

2 thoughts on “Look Back: Warmachine Mercenaries”

Leave a Reply

