Imperial Guard

Officio Prefectus Commissar

Time to bring some order to the 71st!

Painted up this Commissar for my Imperial Army. I actually don’t need him for any of my lists but I was at the FLGS and looking for something nice to paint. The only problem is I also just ordered 2 ‘Start Collecting Militarum Tempestus’ box sets which will give me another 2 of these. Oh well, at least with the hell rain formation the commissar has a good use.

I took my time with this one. I think my favourite part of this is his 5 o’clock shadow.

As always comments are welcome. Until next time, bye the noo. 

– Callum 

2 thoughts on “Officio Prefectus Commissar”

Leave a Reply

