Mantic Battlezones Building 2

As my Guard army progresses so too does my terrain with the addition of this small building made from Mantic’s Battlezones kits.

Painted using DecoArt craft paint for the main red to save wasting more expensive paint on such a large project they come out nicely. Heavy wash and line highlights are all I’m really doing before hitting them with some weathering.

I’m continuing my theme of having plenty of roof space with excellent cover to try and encourage a more 3 dimensional game. Along with the walkway I’ve shown it should be easier and potentially better for infantry to take the high road.

Comments welcome as always, until next time, bye the noo.

– Callum

Leave a Reply

